Planet Drum and Bass Podcast Episode 10

The Stonehead EP by Enei & Someone by Friction are both out now! Pick them up. Also, my Denon MC6000 arrived in the mail on Tuesday, so I used it to put together Episode 10! It was fantastic to work with, and can’t wait to start REALLY messing around with this thing for some special mixes to supplement the regular show. Hope to start playing some shows soon, and will keep you all posted.

In the meantime, here is the setlist for Episode 10:

1. London Elektricity – U Gotta B Crazy (Enei Remix)
2. Fracture & Mark System – Yeah, But…
3. DC Breaks – Take That VIP
4. Enei – Cracker (Jubei Remix)
5. Delta Heavy – Minus
6. Cause4Concern – Under Forever
7. Lenzman – Lasers
8. DJ Marky & S.P.Y. – Yellow Shoes
9. Lenzman – Broken Dreams
10. Linden – Letting Go
11. Enei – Stonehead
12. Friction – Someone (The Prototypes Remix) (feat. Mclean)
13. London Elektricity – Round the World In a Day (Royalston Remix) (feat. Elsa Esmeralda)
14. J. Majik & Wickaman – In Pieces (J. Majik & Wickaman D&B VIP)
15. Dimension & Skankandbass – Arcade



Comments are closed.