Planet Drum and Bass Episode 23!!!

This will be the last regular show for the year, but it is a doozy full of new releases.

There will be one more treat in store before the end of the year though, and that will be my best of 2011 mix. This is going to be massive, so stay tuned here for details………………..

Now check this star-studded playlist!

Episode 23

Camo & Krooked (feat. Ayah Marar) – Cross the Line (Metrik Remix)
S.P.Y. – Untold Future
Netsky – Tomorrows Another Day
Tokyo Prose & Phil Tangent – Parity
Jubei & Kasra – The Rift
Fracture – Bad Habit
Reso – Voices of a Distant Star
Adele – Rolling in the Deep (Nu:Tone Remix)
S.P.Y. – Sabotage
Dj Nut Nut (feat. Top Cat) – Special Dedication (Sigma Remix)
S.P.Y. – Bulldozer
Optiv & BTK – Kingpin
Cutline – Runnin’ (Rollz Remix)
Enei – Obsession (feat. MC DRS)
Xtrah – Contortion
Phace & Misanthrop – What’s Wrong
Logistics – Closer
Tantrum Desire – Reach (Push the Feeling)
Wilkinson – Pistol Whip
Wickaman, Hoodlum & Mavrik – Na Fool Me Again
ShockOne – Relapse (Tantrum Desire Remix)
Octane & DLR – Back in the Grind (Cern & Dabs Remix)
Optiv & BTK – Let it Hit ‘Em
Phace – Freedom of Filth
S.I.N. & Mutated Forms – Right Now



Comments are closed.